01420 525 020

We pride ourselves in a user friendly service, with names and faces you can recognise and work with on all aspects of your business or taxation finances:

Anne Good

Anne is a qualified chartered accountant.

e: anne@viccajee.com

Rutton Viccajee

Rutton Viccajee is a qualified Chartered Accountant, and a Chartered Tax adviser.

e: rutton@viccajee.com

Kate Gregory

Kate Gregory is a chartered management accountant who has worked part-time for Rutton & Co since 1999.

e: kate@viccajee.com

Sarah Dudley

Sarah is a chartered management accountant.

e:sarah@viccajee.com

Tracy Hughes

Tracy Hughes deals with bookkeeping, VAT and payroll

e: tracy@viccajee.com

Vicki Potter

Vicki Potter deals with payroll, company secretarial, and client management.

e:vicki@viccajee.com

Theresa Emerick

Theresa deals with bookkeeping.

 

 

Margaret Marchant